Comments
  • re: Back Pics! Horrible Isn't it! Ugh!!

No, it shows real courage to take these photo's and look at it this way It's a picture you can look back on and say I did it my way. You can do this I know you can. John

Thanks...that means alot!

Hey girl! I have VERY similar before pictures! How is your program going? I just started yesterday!

Thanks for being so real and sharing the picture. How is your challenge going so far?

You can do it, LadyT. Keep going!!

wow...i look like you...but lighter...heheh!! how are tings going? how did you post these on here???

I agree with superman63, this shows real courage (more than I have). I so relate to your story and look like you, except on a 6'2'' frame. I am 34 with 2 kids and DO NOT want them to get to where I am! I am new to BFL and am now on week 2 of the program.....how have you been doing? Keep in touch.

girl you gonna do this, no matter what, your beautiful, this is great that you started, now continue and dont give up, so you can shock everyone, go girl

the hardest part is starting, after that it is easy
  • Back Pics! Horrible Isn't it! Ugh!!