BFLDIVAS 2013 Round TWO

• Hi Shelley and Clare,

Here's our new thread for the second challenge!  Are we all here?

des

• Hi ...thanks Des...I'm here!

as I said I am officially restarting on Monday 4/8.  Today was my first day back at school (remember I'm a teacher) in 2 1/2 weeks ...so I went back to eating properly and plan on starting eating/workout on Monday.  I will be taking measurements on Sunday as well as pics.  Do you have any pointers? I assume measure waist, hips, thighs, chest, arms....

I am trying to analyze what I had trouble with before and how to plan better.I think I started off writing down plan & actual for food and workout...but with food ulimately just did it in my head and got sloppy for the last 2 meals.  With workouts, I wou;d look at the previous times info and try to start from there, but it got sloppy.  I think I hv to print out the forms for the whole week on Sunday...staple it together and move forward for the week.  What have you ladies done as far as writing and planning?

I love the weight workouts...but I find for the whole 12 weeks my back was so so tight all day long, that it started really bothering me (not hurting...just super tight).  I need to plan my workouts in advance...I think I need to figure out a way to re analze my "9,10"...I think I tend to work at 7,8,...9.

My challenge is that I definitely did not put my all into was my CARDIO....Here's my issue..like working out in AM at home, but cardio isn't working at home...and running to the gym cuts into my precious minutes.  So I noticed this morning that it is getting light earlier again...so I am going to try walking/running around the neighborhood.  I need to get back to the 5,6,7,8,9,5,6,7,8.......