Starting Dec 12 - Anyone else?

• I got your request...Sorry for the lack of communicate.  Normally I'm able to squeeze some personal stuff into my day at work but this week has been crazy but the first two work outs have been fabulous.  Hows the weather right now in AZ?

• Welcome Schmoop....This is my first time doing this so lets chat away!

• Hi, nice to meet you. Not sure really what I am doing.  ha ha I am reading the Body for Life for women book right now. Should I finish it before starting 12 week challenge? I had a hard time eating 6 meals. Life just happens and got busy. I tried to follow a few different meal samples. I had about 1700 calories. Ran on treadmill for about 45 minutes ( off and on running/walking/sprints)  Any advice?  

• I have a strength and stretching class tomorrow morning at YMCA. Looking forward to that.

• Hello All,

Nice to see some growing activity for the 12/12 group.

My day 3 was kind of incomplete.  I'm kind of sick, I have a minor cold which usually would really push me to workout but yesterday I did not.  Instead I went golfing.

I do feel much better today and expect to have a great cardio session.  I'm still struggling to reach 6 meals, I'm getting about 4 right now.  

Let's keep posting our progress, this is really helpful.  Also let's all plan to take 4 weeks pics to analyze our progress.

• DAY 4....I have to say I will give myself 8.5 out of 10 for the first three days. So far, I have had 6 small meals a day and worked out according to plan.

I felt hard to keep up with diet on our 3rd day and wanted to get a beer...lol but I did not and went to the gym instead. Had a great legs work out.

FRUSTRATION: I get off work at 05:30PM and go straight to gym. I have having hard time doing the second excercise for the same muscle group because there are too many people in the gym. Doing the last 12 reps without any break is hard because of crowded gyms. BIG FRUSTRATION.