Dont even know how to approach this subject...

• OK.. deep breath taken.. and this is gonna be a rambling post, and maybe doesnt even belong on this board but here goes anyway..

So I'm a 43 year old male.. During this whole journey I've been taking, 10 weeks done, 2 to go, I've been able to do a lot of thinking about my life.  Looking back there are many, many things that I've not done... Some of it was I was basically too lazy to do it, or didnt want to put the effort into it. Like getting out of my current job that I've been doing for over 25 years.  Should have realized YEARS ago that it was going to be a stagnant position along with the company, but hey, the bills were getting paid, so it's all good right.  Of course along the time I really didnt give a crap about what I ate, what I looked like etc etc.  Now, dont get me wrong, even though I added the pounds, I always stayed groomed, so I guess I did give somewhat of a crap as to what I looked like, but.. well, I'm sure some of you get it.