BFLDIVAS2013 (Women starting around 1/1/13)

• I'm in your boat, Fraggle.  The 40s do add a new element, don't they?  :)  

For those of us dealing with children, that also means we have to really structure our time differently.  Good for you for making your health a priority!

• Hey Jeannie, great reason and very motivational.  I am so excited to hear that you have had success on the program - not that i am doubting it one bit, but excited to read another testimony.  This is my first time on BFL and today is the end of my first week - today is "Free" day.  I've decided to have only a free meal and not freak-out if I nibble a little more then usual.  

Jeannie, when you did BFL last time, did you do a free day or did you modify it?  

Welcome back!  Can't wait to celebrate with you!!!  FOXY Lady!

Go, Becca, Go!  Tri Tri Again!  www.tinyurl.com/rebecca2013  

• Wow what a great group we have now.  

It's definitely harder with little ones. They are back in school here tomorrow so I figure I have to get up anyway ( oh and also work lol) but its quite motivating to think I'm gonna get up and have some me time before dragging the sleepy ones out of bed.

Lol my run is more walk fast walk jog run and sprint, but I try and make the walking bit last longer. Running is hard!  How do people run miles?

Free day yesterday and ate loads.

Anyone here thinking of posting pics yet or are you going to wait till you have after shots too? Will any of you be posting at all?

What spurs you ladies on? What are your goals? My main one is I have a cupboard full of clothes that don't fit me.

Off now to do lower body, had no time this morning. Do you prefer the weights or the cardio?

Cx