STARTING CHALLENGE IN JAN...would like to start a womens support group for the challenge in Costa Mesa

• Hi I am starting the challenge in Jan and would like to  meet some  women who  would  like to start with me and create a support group.  I am new to CA and will be in Costa Mesa...hit me up if you want to start the 12 week challenge:))) 

• Hi!  i am starting the 12 week challenge on 12/31.  It will be my first one.  Very excited!!!!!  Would love to be a part of your support group.  As I am going to need a lot of it!  I also want to support others too!

Sarah

• I too am starting the challenge on Jan 2nd.  I would love to be a part of your support group!

• Hi there, I'm based in South Africa, eager to start ASAP, I have registered online but I can't find the actual program of exercise and eating plan, where did u get yours? I would love to be of support and join a group? Thanks, des

• I also starting the challenge on 12/31/12 and would love to be part of a women's support group.

• Great, lets do it!!!! I am reading the book with vigor, so sick of looking like I do, I want to fit into those skinny jeans in 12 weeks time, hell or high water ....