Any moms starting this week?

• I am starting tomorrow.  I am going to stick with this, I know it works as I have done a few challenges in the past and have never been in the best shape.  that and marathon training, but, i really need to get my muscle definition back after having my baby and 2 years of doing nothing (an occasional run here and there)

Any other moms starting this week??

• Yes, hello. I am a mom and starting on August 24th. Why Wednesday?..well why not. Monday already had so many other things on the list. I took pictures yesterday. Yikes.  However, I am excited to complete this challenge, if only for the benefits of getting a hot bod back. Good Luck to you! 

• good luck to you too. how old is the lo?  how are you doing today?

• I am a mom of three all under the age of 6.  I am starting on Monday August 29th.  I am very excited as this is my first attempt to BFL.  I am however having trouble coming up with some snack ideas as I don't want to do the myoplex for every snack.  Any suggestions?

• Yes Stefanie.  Today was my first day.  I did BFL years ago and I was in absolutley amazing shape!  I know this works.  Some snacks that i used to love and look fwd to loving again this go aroud:

low fat string cheese with an apple

cottage cheese with fruit (usually an apple) or even light yogart

greek yogart with a fruit (the fat free greek is all protien)

hard boiled eggs and a fruit

any of the EAS bars

i like sandwiches too on an arnold bred with turkey or lean ham...

hope this helps and good luck and please keep us posted!!