Eating at these hours...

12am
    3am
    6am
    9am
    12pm
    3pm

Is that good or bad?

I have been binging for like the past 5 years, so i was thinking this is way better than that.

I have trouble staying asleep...that is why. :)

• Are you saying you eat at mid night then go to sleep get up at 3 am eat then go back to bed, and from 3 pm on you eat nothing??

or does your day start at midnight and you sleep all day?

• lol, well i sleep at like 10ish. (pm)

I wake up without an alarm at those times.

and yeah...my last meal so far was at 3ish,..but ive been drinking water after.

Ive only been doing this for like two days today.

• Don't do that.

You should never eat after waking in the night then go back to bed. You should not be going from 3 pm til 10 pm without food either. eat withing one hour of wakeup when your going to stay up, and one hour before you bed down for the night so 9ish for you. It's better to sleep through the night if possible but I understand you wakeup.

How long do you stay up for when you get up at 12 and 3 ? is it a few min or a few hour? do you get out of bed and do things? or can you stay in bed til you fall back alseep?

• It is best to sleep through the night of course, but if that doesn't happen, it actually is best to at least have a quick shooter of whey and water.  Your muscles repair in REM and having that protein will give it something to literally feed off of and keep your system going.  

There was a BFL Champion that set  his alarm to wake up each night, so that he could have a Myoplex and go back to bed.  Bill Phillips praised him and this.  I don't recommend it, but if you're already up...

Look into ZMA.  It's cheap and may find they sleep much better with it.  You might be low on Magnesium. 

Jessica Mighty Max ~ 2013 Body-for-LIFE Champion ~ Champion is a VERB!

• @Linden, I stay wake for like no more than 30 mins when i wake up in the middle of the night.