Starting Challenge #2 (first set of photos included)

• Here we go again!  I am starting round 2 of my Body For Life Challenge program, and my boyfriend is joining me! We each have our own goals, but from July 8 to October 8, I will lose another 20 pounds. I post this here so you all can keep me focused,motivated, on track, inspired, since it was amazing the last time how much positive feedback I got throughout! My first  challenge I went from 193 lbs to 164.5 lbs!

I gained 5 pounds since my move to Michigan, which I fully anticipated, since my doctor & I made it clear that it would be unreasonable to maintain that high level of fitness during a cross country move (and those 5 pounds won't be around very long, I'm sure). Also, this challenge should be a lot different because I NOW HAVE A KITCHEN! Before I was an RA of a freshman dorm at college, and had no access to a kitchen. I had to rely on whatever I got make from a mini fridge/microwave, but I ate mostly at cafeterias and fast food. I got my Eating for Life cookbook and I'm very excited! My apartment complex has a little gym with treadmills, and we bought adjustable dumbbells & weight  bench, so we can do this even in the colder months. 

Current Stats:
    Height: 5'7"
    Weight: 169.5 lbs
    Waist: 30.5 inches
    Hips: 38 inches
    Body Fat Percentage (according to active.com): 31% 
    Currently wear a size 12 jeans

Goal: 150 lbs

Current Photos:

• Yay!! I am so happy for you that you are doing this program again!! I have just recently started as well so I look forward to going through this journey together!