Starting August 8th, BFLUNWFASC, Please Join Me

• Here!  (standing up for roll call)

I have to wait until after work today to do my workout.  i'm starting with a cardio day.  Think I will do the crossramp elliptical today at my gym.  (I lke to rotate between, running, bike, 2 kinds of eilliptical, and the stepper.)  I'm going to add jump rope soon too.

• please add me too. Technically I started yesterday, this is my first time trying BFL and am super excited.

Did UBWO yesterday and will be getting in my cardio tonight!

• I'm in too. This will be my second challenge. I lost 38lbs during C1. It's been  10 months since and I've gained 20lbs back. Starting C2 at 248lbs. Goal Weight: 215lbs.

• Welcome natbloom and 52 squared!

“"Success is the sum of small efforts, repeated day in and day out..." - Robert J. Collier”

http://thisisbryanok.blogspot.com/

• Hi everyone! I'm here, starting another challenge. Not sure which number to call it, since I've started lots of times, but only finished once before. I've had a lot of success when I've stuck with it, but the hard part is sticking with it.

I recently trained for and ran a couple of sprint-distance triathlons, and yet somehow I'm still at my highest weight ever. I keep thinking about how well body for life worked before, and how not-so-well my triathlon training is going, even with a professional trainer at the gym helping me. So I decided to go back to body-for-life, but also add in a couple days of swimming and biking on top of the HIIT, since I still want to train for an Olympic-distance tri in October.

Day 1 is going well so far. I did an upper body workout this morning, and I've stayed on track with my nutrition goals so far. I'm excited and psyched for this challenge.

Good luck to all of you!