I did it! Day 84...with pics =)

• OMG! I may print these for inspiration you look fantastic!

• Forgive me for saying this but you went from a pretty plain looking girl to a goddess in 3 months.

I am sure you will break a lot of necks and cause a lot of car crashes.  

Absolutely amazing transformation and you are an inspiration to both women and men alike.

• Your a ROCKSTAR!!!!!

Excellent job.

I am new to this-what were your starting stats-height,weight?

I saw you said you lost three sizes-what size did you start at?

A really great job!

• that is so awesome!!! Thank you for sharing. starting 4/1.

• Dam! Awesome transformation! Will you marry me? LOL Good work you earned it :)

• I'm starting BFL this Monday theb26th.......these pics are amazing!!! It gives me hope and something to aspire to...thank you for sharing!!!! :)

• You are absolutely beautiful! are you still following the challenge program even now. Thank you for posting your pix, you look great and it motivates me to keep going! I start March 26th! way to go!

• Amazing!!

• You made an almost unbelievable transformation!  I saw this and I just can't stop thinking "Is this for REAL?".  It is so dramatic that it's hard to BELIEVE it's the same person only 12 weeks apart!!!!  I am in my second week and doing good so far as clean eating and keeping up the workouts.  Thank you so much for the inspiration!  I am hoping by day 84 to look this good.  I can see it's been about 1.5 years ago, have you maintained this?

• Davs~ Believe me, my photos are all real!  You can check out my profile on bodyforlife-tracker.com under profile: akmama08 to see the picture journey almost week to week....so you see how I progress before your eyes!  Lots of other inspiring people over there too doing BFL!  Keep going.  I am.  Read my profile here too for what I've been up to.