12 Week pics!

• Ok - well, here goes nothing!  I just posted my 12 week pic in my profile.   I'm not sure if this is the pic I will use to send in with my packet, but it gives a good idea of my transformation.

You know what's funny?  Even though I'm only a few pounds away from my goal weight, I feel like I'm just beginning my journey.  I'm pretty happy with my fat loss, but I'm excited because I want to keep going!  I'm thinking about doing an amateur figure competition maybe next year - I really have to lower my body fat more and get more cut, but this is fun as hell!  It's like I'm an artist and I'm sculpting my body into exactly what I want it to be!  It's so exhilerating!  So, anyway, here are my results.  Hope you enjoy!

Heather

"Without struggle there is no growth"

• Congratulations! You look fantastic! I am hoping for such good results when I'm at 12 weeks. I also have aspirations to do a bodybuilding competition. I know I have a long way to go, but am enjoying the getting there :)

• You rock !!!! and you look great and I hope you are proud of what you've done !

• Amazing results!! You look wonderful!

Your arms, abs and legs look so much tighter!!!

Stacy Lynn

• YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL PAINTEDHEATHER!

Congratulations on finishing 12 weeks!! Cartwheels and flips for you!

And I agree - the fun is just beginning for you - you have an awesome base to build on. As you continue with BFL you are going to get more ripped and cut or whatever term you like! Its true. Strength and definition is for the taking. All you have to do my dear is rest and repeat.

High 5. JOHNNY - WE HAVE ANOTHER WINNER!!

• Heather, I think you are truly awesome for completing your 12 weeks!  You look FANTASTIC, and you you have definately inspired me to keep going with my 12 week challenge!  I wish you all the best of luck, and even though I dont know you, I am very proud of you!

• Congrats!  You look amazing!   Great arms!  I have 4 weeks  to go and love to see inspiring photos.