Hello, new here! C1W5D5 Pictures

• BFLw5sm.jpg

Hi, everyone! I've been lurking on this forum for a few weeks, and I've finally decided to take the plunge and post my progress photos. Ahhhhhh, I am nervous, lol. But, here goes. My clothes are fitting better since I started, and I think my pics are finally starting to show a little difference. What do you think? I am loving all the strength I have gained since I started working out! It's great. I have to thank everyone who has posted their success stories and progress photos on here - there are my biggest motivation. THANK YOU!

Hopefully these pictures show up...I've never done this before.

• Great progress BLUEDESERT29 and yes your photos are possible to view on site.  Way to go on your results and be sure to Keep MOving FOrward (like I always try to do on a challenge).

• Thanks, WPBill! I am a recovering compulsive "scale-stepper", meaning I used to weigh myself every single day as a way to track my progress while dieting. Well, I figured out that just doesn't work on BFL because my clothes were getting looser without losing any scale weight. So now I rely on my clothing and photos to track my progress. I don't know what I weigh now, and it doesn't really matter anymore. I am eagerly awaiting the "8 week whoosh"! In the meantime I will just keep plugging away at it and be happy with the small improvements l've made so far :) .