Day 84... the results are in!

• EXCELLENT results! You _should_ be proud. :) Mark Twain said "It ain't braggin', if ya done it..."

Well - Ya done it. :) Congrats!

• I loved your comment and am so incredibly impressed at your "stick-with-it-ness!!!" Well done!!!

Kimmie

““How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world.”........ Anne Frank”

• There's no need for modification.  Everyone seems to be looking for the next big edge.  But the way this program is designed... if you are costantly reaching your 10s, you are always increasing your intensity, and the need for adjustment is minimal.  I changed exercises every 3-4 weeks, as needed, but always stuck to the plan.  If you workout with the intensity that the plan calls for, you'll be in great shape!

Yes, I was an ACE Certified Personal Trainer back prior to law school and the new career.  Makes it shameful that I let myself get to the condition of the "before" pics.

• Hey bro...well done.

I am on week 7 and your week 8 photo gives me hope. I dropped from 199 and 25% down to 181 and 18% in 4.5 weeks but seemed to have plateaued (?) this past week or two (also fell off the wagon for a concert and had ALOT of cocktail calories for a weekend).

You are right, it is hard to hit 6 meals and 150g+ protein consistently, and I always feel like I do hit my tens but the cardio and weights is so brief compared to the time I used to put in as a younger man (with less results and a shittier diet)...but I have yet to NOT be psyched for a session at the gym.

The other thing I worry about is my work schedule makes me double up on cardio/weights between 2-3 days each week (I own a restaurant and cook from early until late in a very rural area)..and I am concerned my BMR lags on the days in between...did you stick to honest 6 days weeks.