This is my Journey

• CONGRATULATIONS, SORAYAROSARIA!  How exciting!  and encouraging for the rest of us.

Cheers,

Mary

• So excited that 4 weeks have already gone by!! When I started this journey I couldn't wait to see the weeks go by. As of today I have lost 6.3" overall and as of last week I had lost 3.4lbs. The weight part I wish I could have seen more of a drop, but as far as the inches are concerned, I don't know if that is a good progress or not since I have never used tape measure before to judge progress. I am hoping it is not a dissapointing little amount to lose in one full month. But I have dropped 3lbs in one week before, that is why I wished it was more for one month, but then again I realize I am building muscle at the same time and muscle weights more then fat. Besides I can really see defenition happening, especially in arms and my curves.

Today I my free day and I am taking full adavantage. Just enjoyed a nice KFC lunch and Olive Garden is in the plans for dinner later. Pasta and white creamy sauces are my fave! Enjoying cake and ice cream right now! YUM!! I have been a real good girl, so no regrets. Tomorrow I am changing my weight program to do different kind of excersizes for my 2nd month and then I will take pictures 2 weeks from now to see the difference from when I started. That will be half way finished results.

SorayaRosaria

• You must be looking great already, for everyone to notice the difference, Well done!!