Week 12 but not seeing the results I saw in my 1st challenge two years ago.

• Hello this is my first time posting here. I am in week 12 and I am still waiting for that 8 week miracle that I experienced when I did this challenge two years ago. For most of the challenge I did 5 meals but I went up to six meals a couple of weeks ago because I use to do six in my first challenge and I was just not seeing results with 5 meals. Going through this challenge now and not really seeing the results makes me really regret letting my results go two years ago. I used a supplement with caffeine and vitamins B's in my first challenge but now I went natural just clean food and protein shakes. This week I am adding an omega three supplement and a vitamin B complex. I am not going to lie my muscles feel firmer and I can see some definition but nothing that is noticeable. In my last challenge strangers approached me all the time after the miraculous week eight. Now it seems like no one notices my results other than my mother. It is so frustrating. I am at the point where I will just keep going just for the health benefits. I am sad but I am not going to quit I don't get sick like I use to and my blood pressure and resting heart rate has gone down. I am just seriously sad and frustrated I even moved my after photo shoot to August because I didn't want to take photos when I still look the same that I did last year. I am just so sad. The only thing that is helping me right now is an article that I read from Jennifer Nicole Lee that said she felt the same and did not see any results until she was in the third month which for me starts this coming Monday.