12 WEEK TRANSFORMATION WITH PICTURES!!!

• Wow!!! You look fantastic!!! My goodness you have truly movitated me press forward and not to give up.  Thank you for sharing with us.  :)

• Thanks Lori and ayummymommy. I just bought the book and appreciate your help. Tomorrow I will scale back the cardio and begin weight training. I have decided to hire a trainer since I am brand new to it. I'm sure I will have more questions along the way. I saw your B.F.L. diet posted and will follow it.

Thank you!!! Happy New year! You are my inspiration. My husband said he will support me 100% after he saw your photo. So funny...

• Thank you for posting your pics- Your results are truly motivating... I am a 37 year old Mom of 3 girls (17-11-& 7 yrs old) and a wife of 14 years... I work on average about 50 hours a week, even if some of those days consist of vacation days.  I feel as though as I have lost myself and am so unhappy with my over all physical condition.  I will begin my challenge on 01/02/11... Need to begin on a Sunday because Monday's are so hectic.  I will work out in the am to ensure that I allow myself time for me...I can not wait to post my pics..  I need a support group and have been reviewing this forum for a couple of weeks now.. TO all the posters.. please keep it up..   I completed the challenge and then some over 7 years ago and am seeking that level of dedication again... Please be on the lookout for me.. Thanks all

• Champster09,

Thank you very much! I enjoyed reading all your posts during my transformation and you certaintly made a difference in my challenge. Thank you!

• Wow what an amazing transformation.. You look fabulous and are truly an inspiration.. I am on day 2 of the first challenge and I am even more excited now.. Thank you for posting these..

• Thank you Conqueror4life,

I'm rooting for you and am so glad that you are committing to B.F.L. again. Welcome back!! Please consider entering a support group on the forum.