Starting the Challenge - 7/29/13

• Different people weigh at different time at their own pace. You can wait longer time to weigh or simply weigh every day. :)

I had a good workout for UBWO, although my legs are hardly move. That's the punishment for waiting long time to have barely any exercise. The beginning is the pain. Waiting for the body to adjust this movement, I also enjoyed my simple food arrangement.

The gym doesn't have good air flow. I am a beginner here.

• @HighPoint - I did check out your profile for your stats, and wow! You went from a size 12 to a size 4? I am a size 12 now (with a 37" waist) and my ultimate goal - I think it will take 2 challenges - is a size 2/4. Honestly, I'm lucky no one has asked me about my "baby bump" yet. It looks like I'm pregnant. I would LOVE to see my waist get below 30".

Good luck on your Challenge!

• Losing memory is terribly equal to losing track. How did I do in my last workout successfully couldn't contribute to any in this time. I have to set everything as the fresh start point. There is change in the body. We are walking to diminishing everyday. If we don't use the body wisely, in return, the body would be damaged. :( Who would like that in the life span?

Eating vegetables make me feel so good. They contain fibers and vitamines. My body feels better today with less pain on my both legs. I will weigh myself tonight.

I woke up early today. Everyday is a fresh opening to many possibility. Why don't I turn that into something nice? I used to dislike my own body, my fat, my eating behavior, now all of that start to go away. I want to embrace new habit of life. Anybody in this thread is willing to take this journey with me, I will be very glad.

My parents are living together with me. They are disciplined and healthy at their age 72 and 76. I want to be like them when I am old.

• I weighed on Day 6, 120lb. In the week 1, I lost 3lb.

• Hi, Laura,