Starting the Challenge on June 24th, 2013!

• Hello Everyone! I'm starting the challenge on Monday the 24th of June. I'm hoping to connect with some of you out there that have either done the challenge or are starting it as well. I'm an active duty Army officer that unfortunately is being medically released from the military due to health issues that have arrisen from my service in the Army. I'm hoping that this challenge will be a way for me to better myself before I'm released back into the civilian world. Looking forward to speaking with lots of you soon!!!

Justin Watson

• Starting On the 24th as well !!!!

• Hey, Justin! I'm Katie. I am also starting on Monday. Let's all buddy up (goodness knows I need all the help I can get)! lol What state are you in?

• Hello, Joe! :D

• I'm currently in Alaska. I am hoping to relocate back to the lower 48 soon though! I'd love to team up with everyone! My workout partner has already flaked out on me, and we haven't even started yet!! This is going to be a tough time, but I know that it will be worth it! Looking forward to seeing how everyone progresses over the next 12 weeks! I'll be posting my "before" pictures soon. Should be some good motivation to keep the workouts going!!!

• I will be starting tomorrow as well. I'm scared!!!  I have a lot of weight to lose and exercise has never been one of my favorite things to do in the past.  I am, however, very motivated and am very much looking forward to making progress. :)

• Justin, I started today as well.  I have completed the challenge once before (more than 10 years ago) and am excited to be back at it again.  Good luck with your challenge.