Any ladies starting July 15th (or thereabouts) want to journey together?

• Well ladies, I am so impressed with this program, I stepped on the scale for giggles (I know I said I wasn't looking and I'm not officially, nor do I really care what it says, I have my blinders on) but I was so dadgum proud to see a loss of 10 pounds!!  After I fist pumped the air I got over myself lol.  It's the same dang 10 pounds I've been gaining and losing for the last 18 months.  I saw this same number 2.5 months ago.  Staying the course and seeing a different number is what I'm looking forward to.

I woke up to my realtor texting me our tenants want to renew a year and I've had a weird morning assessing how this makes me feel.  I'm relieved but also sad as I miss my friends terribly (I think I mentioned my peep finding trouble in our new area that's not really new anymore) and the back up plan was to move back if our property did not lease or sell after a few months.  It's probably for the best as now I can fully immerse myself into this new city, which we absolutely love, aside for the a fore mentioned issue.

I slept more soundly last night, I could feel my muscles when I rolled over but it was pleasant not painful.  Whoop!  I took another dose of Betagen this morning and will do so again after cardio.  Not sure how it's impacting me so far.  I did wake up expecting to look like a cartoon character with a swollen face and looked pretty normal so that made me laugh.  

SaraKate - I got the Betagen through Amazon.

As a totally irrelevant side note, I adore Amazon.  Prime is the bomb and they also deliver groceries in our area.  I love putting in my grocery order at midnight and it's on my doorstep at 6am.

I am flying by the seat of my pants today, let me see what sort of menu I can come up with:

M1: 2 egg whites, 1 egg, slice whole wheat with 1 TB cheese butter

M2: Myoplex light

M3: slice whole wheat, 1/4 avocado, tomatoes, chicken breast

M4: BFL chili