My first challenge...starting Dec 1st....I need your motivation!!!

• Hello fellow BFL friends.  I am new to this after hearing about it from a good friend of mine, but I have done lots of research on this website.  I have tried to get friends to do it with me but it looks like i'm on my own.  My husband is a body builder so we go to the gym very frequently but I am not in the shape I would like to be in.  And I honestly dont think that he thinks I can do this.  I am 23 and weigh 125 and many tell me Im crazy that I look good, but I want to tone up and feel better on the inside and out.  (and get rid of this big ole booty)  I want to be able to wear a bikini and actually not feel insecure.  Ok, that is my venting for the day.  I welcome any of you as my new BFL friends to keep a check on me.  I will be posting before and after pictures later on.  I am hoping that by having this blog I will stay motivated!  Thank you all for posting tips and your progess pn the blogs,  it is because of you that I am committing myself to this!  God Bless you all and keep up the good work!!!

• margie2437,

Welcome to BFL and the forum and congratulations on accepting the BFL challenge! For starters you CAN do this! I love that part in your post about feeling better inside and out. BFL transforms bodys there is no doubt about that. But the most amazing transformations happen on the inside. It is hard to explain but when you dig deep, deeper than you ever have in your life, and destroy the self errected obstacles limiting what you think you can do, you connect with yourself, if that makes sense. you come alive and realize you are capable of accomplising anything! sorry if I am getting excited. BFL had changed my life!

The people on this forum are great! There is a ton of support and encouragement and lots of different ideas and opinions. It is a great place to be and a great place to stay accountable.

All the best

Orrin