Ladies! Encourage me please!

• I am new. I am on day 10 today. I feel great and I am very enthusiastic. What helps me the most are your testimonies of success.  I started the plan fit/fat.  I am a soldier and have always had a fitness based life style, but I have always been chubby.  I have read alot about the 8 week miracle. Please share with me your positive stories!

• Just when you are ready to give in, something happens.  This works!  Just keep following the book and guidance provided by EAS on this site and you will do fine.  You can see my story by clicking on my profile name.

The ladies success journal which is all about several 8 week miracle stories is here (http://mikeharris.org/2010/03/14/lady-success-document-as-of-3-14-10/).  Try not to get hung up on the 8th week because it really is the 8th week or after that you'll see thing really happen.  All along the way, however, you feel little things happening.  Make sure to do photos (just for you) and measurements so you can really "see" it that way.  You may not "see" it in the mirror.

Love you some you...PERSEVERE!

• Sharon is right! She is a true success story...She's Wonder Woman!!!! :-)

I printed off the ladies success document and every so often will get it out and read it during my rest periods of my wt workouts.

My first challenge I lost 25# and 20 inches so I count that as a success...2nd challenge not so much the wt as it is toning up, started in size 16 at beg of this challenge and fit into size 10's last Friday!!

This program does work, you just have to keep pushing yourself..."You've got to want to change MORE than you want to stay the SAME" So which is it going to be? Change or Stay? I chose Change and I feel GREAT!!

Best wishes to your success! :-)

DebMO :0)           Blessed to be a Blessing...

• Gutbgone,

These ladies are right, it is about sticking to the program.  Just stay consistant.  You might have a few set backs but just get up brush yourself off and move on.