really struggling with weight loss please HELP!! :)

•  

Hey Guys,

(Please excuse my spelling, im really bad!)

Im new to this so bare with me, I usually do a Keto diet wich is pretty much moderate to high fat and protien and no carbs. When im on this diet you see results like you wouldnt imagine however u start to feel pretty unhealthy and the cravings on that diet are alot harder to control.

So Im on my 3rd week of BFL and ive yet to drop any weight, im not sure wat my current BF % is, however it was around 30% when i started, i really let my self go LOL. Like i sed before i am new to this type of diet, but i have yet to see any real results as far as fat loss is concearned, and im still sitting around 110kg. My daily diet is pretty decent i think i ciould probly reduce it more and be more strict on portion sizes, but they are already reasonbly small.

I'll go through a day of wat i would usually eat at the bottom of the page.

Im not too sure wat im doing wrong or is it just i have to wait longer to start droping some kelos. Any tips at all would be fantastic! I must admit though i do feel alot better and healthier but im just not seeing any fat going yet.

(Usually i work out just before first protien shake or will change it around so i  can have my snack just after i workout as a post workout shake and i drink heaps of water!)

Breakfast

Musli with mixed fruit and milk.

Snack

protien shake no carbs w/ creatine and glutamine.

Lunch

Salad wrap with whole meal tortilla and chicken ***. Some times sneak some low fat cheese and low fat dressing.

Snack

Tuna tin

Dinner

Salad wrap again or just a bowl of sald with chicken through it.

Snack

Casein Protein shake w/ creatine and glutamine.

• Grahame,

BFL is not a diet but a way of life.  Are you exercising as it's descibed in the book?  That, ample sleep, lots of water and the eating (which we call meals rather than breakfast, snack, etc.) will get you the results you seek.  As for your meals: