Finishing week two in two days! God willing :)

• Hi everyone! I am new to the plan and website.. trying to find if we can make a journal, where to post... everything!

I want to share that this week I was really really tired, wanting to go to sleep at about 6 o clock and very tired during the day. But yesterday was a wonderful day!! I started feeling energy (which is a big thing from heaven to me, because I have low thyroid..and I was concerned if I needed to change my dosis with my doctor.) I did not miss a workout, and feel wonderful at the time and afterwards, but very tired again after finishing..:( I am so happy it changed yesterday!

Another wonderful thing is the very workouts!! sometimes we forget the most important, to enjoy them, and how great we feel afterwards. It is amazing, the energy they give you for the rest of the day. The calm in the spirit and joy, they just truly help to make you see life different. It is also so easy to see them as a burden, when they are a blessing. More energy to move and love your little ones! I just feel very happy and wanted to share that.. It is so easy to forget things, to get trapped in life, even when having a routine. But it is great to re- discover and get stonger to get in the fight of everyday life :)

I wish  the best for all of you, in this life "journey"

• Hey! I'm about at the same point -- almost done with week 2 in my first challenge (I have to admit I'm hoping it will be my ONLY challenge -- this is hard and I want to achieve my goals the first time out!).  Good luck with finishing this week strong.  I'm actually feeling pretty different and I think that real visible differences are coming soon.  Even if they're small, I'll be happy.  

• Monasasha & Lindsay-Great to hear that week 2 is almost in the books! Yes, the program makes you more joyful, energetic, happy! Keep looking at the small little changes cause they eventually turn into BIG changes!

Much success to you both!! :)