Starting a BFL CHallenge on 8th April to 1 July 2013 Anyone want to join this thread/group??

• Greetings Fellow BFL Forum members,   I will be starting my C4 (fourth) BFL Challenge on Monday the 8th and was wondering if anyone would like to join this thread for mutual support and guidance along the journey. (You can view the results of my last challenge at WPBILL,just remember the photos are reversed though, sorry about that one).  I wish all who undertake a Challenge the best results this year and hope some will join in on this thread. Keep MOving Forward!!

• I would love to start that day with you. I need the motivation because of an hetic schedule. I done this last year and loved it.

• I started on the 8th too. I would love to join this thread for motivation and support! This is my first time doing the diet, but I'm really excited to begin.

• I also started on the 8th.  This is my first time doing this program and I'm very excited.  I know I'll definitely need help and motivation for the eating part though.  I love to eat!  I would love to join this thread and hopefully we can all keep each other in check and motivated throughout the 12 weeks (and beyond)!  What are you guys doing for cardio?  I have an elliptical that I used this morning but I'm wondering if maybe just going outside and jogging outdoors would be better.