Starting Monday 1st April. Join me for the challenge!!

• Just fueled up myself.  With a crazy work schedule right now, if I take 15 minutes to eat at my desk, I like to jump on the forum.  It gives me 15 minutes of healthy food and healthy reading... kind of keeps me the in right mindset.

I workout in the mornings, and usually work late into the night, but when I read posts I find myself wishing is wasn't 16 hrs until my next workout!

Tim- my legs are sore too.  I love it.

• Just went for a fast fast walk, beautiful day today.  I'm pretty new to this so I don't really know/understand all the rules.  When you do your weight lifting, what intensity level are you supposed to be at on the 12,10,8,6 reps.  It sounded like someone said they were at a 10 on all of them.  I think I'd die if that were the case!  I've been working up and am at a 10 on the 6 reps with the heavier weight.  

Thanks in advance for the help~

• Hi tcalwillson. Welcome to the group. To understand the Body for Life exercise process and to ensure the best chance of success for the 12 weeks, I suggest you purchase the Body for Life book by Bill Phillips. Its got all the information you need and answers your questions. Also get the Success Journal from Body for Life to help you with your daily planning. Amazon does a pack of three of his books, which I have purchased in the past and they are very good. Spend a few days reading them, then plan your diet and exercise schedule. If you have any further questions, I'm sure any of us on here would be happy to answer them for you. We have a really good group here.

Had a great UBWO this morning. Hit my 10's for each one, and just downed a Myoplex. Feeling great!!! I have a 15min walk each way to the gym in the morning, and on my way home I pass a supermarket where I stock up on my food. I always figure shopping at that time after a workout you won't be tempted to buy anything crappy and it works really well. Plus I get 30min of walking each morning.