Cottage Cheese Club

• Good info JR - especially about the incurred stress and sacrifices on life in order to follow a program 100% of the time.  Thanks, I weighed 195 this morning but I havent checked bf% since end of C1. Had appt last Thurs for body comp, but had to reschedule.  Yes, sorry to disappoint..ha. There is definitely no demand for shirtless and dirty landscaper calendars that I've seen.  Speaking of progress, don't know if I will get to 300 bench.  We did negatives today and I didn't feel like I had much control on the 315 set - was able to do 4, but I've never done just negatives before.  

• I am so new to this program. Went for a walk today, guess it was at least two miles. Tomorrow will strive to do more (after attending funeral for friend).

If I have time to be on this website, then I will make time to do my workout. Good luck to you all on your BFL adventures!

• Welcome Flygirl!  Keep up the hard work.  It really does work, you just have to give time and effort.  Hope I can help you along your way.

• Good to hear from you Flygirl.  Looking forward to seeing your progress.  

Well, not sure Jr, but it appears you and I have been the only posters on this thread since Gina started the FBBFL.  Hope it doesn't kill the CC thread.  Anyways, breakfast of champions:

Notice I have the Ibuprofen along with coffee and large "Rockin L" water tumbler. Gotta support my Lobos!

• I'm still going to post on here.  Just been sick and crazy busy at work, so no gym time to report about.  I sold two projects so I have spent the last two days getting them turned over to project management.  Now it's done, so I can finally relax a little bit........  

• Hello Flygirl! Totally use this forum/group...It friggin' rocks! What day are you on of your challenge? HANG IN THERE! The first 12 weeks will fly by.....seriously, they will. Keep checking in!