Anyone starting tomorrow, 11/26/12

• Ok Where yall at?? lol...Im going to just start loggin in every day, because I NEED the motivation to keep myself on track. Im finishing up my free day...and boy was it FREE. I had like 3 or four biscuits with butter and syrup, teriyaki chicken over rice, white mocha w/WHIP (mmmmmm) chips and wine. I feel bad....and hoping that it didn't totally mess me up. Ready to do my lower body work out tomorrow and for week 3! Goals this week

#More water and tea!

#No coffee

#Bed by 9:30-10pm-ish

#All eating on POINT

#figure our a way to work out and eat right on Sunday, because I have a  bachelorette day and night to attend  for Sat. I can probably do the work out...and I dont have to eat bad...but I will be drinking. Argh....I'll figure it out. This is body for LIFE...right? Life does happen...got to learn how to navigate around it.  Hope your week goes great. Im going to bed MUCH later than I should. There goes that goal...lol.

ps @ VOKES..that is my problem as well, having 'free' weekends are going to doom me....I need to work REALLY hard on that one.