Anyone starting tomorrow, 11/26/12

• I am Sarah--22 year old server/pre-physical therapy student. At the beginning I weighed 148 lbs and now down to 144. I would love to see 125 lbs by the end of this! This is my first time trying a dieting/exercise program and I am really enjoying myself so far. I winder how many pounds we can lose together as a group?!? 200 ... I think so!

• I'm Suzie, 27 years old, but I turn 28 on the 17th. I said it before, but in case you were curious and missed it, I'm 5'7-5'8, started at 149.8, down to 148.4 as of this morning, hoping to get to 135 by the end of this. Maybe even 132! Trying to finish certification to be a financial planner/representative and I am an oil painter.

Sarah, I think we could totally get to 200! What an awesome thought!! Just gotta keep all 13 of us going :)

I have done this before, once with awesome success and once I got injured and quit. Have you guys done this program before?

• we can do this!!!  just did LBW. i am going to be sore tomorrow. i can already tell.  everybody has very reasonable goals.  very doable!!  good luck everyone todday on eating and working out.  

• Heck Yeah we can! Just weighed, .2 pounds more gone! I know I'm going to go up and down, but 149.8 to 148.2 is a fun change in only 3 days :)

I have decided that I am a night work-outer. I know it is different than the program calls for, but it is more realistic for me. No eating 3 hours before hand and I think it'll work out fine :)

How is everyone else doing out there, day 4! half way through our first week!

• hey where did everybody go?  hows everyone doing?  everybody doing ok?  i am doing great. going strong.  hope everybody is rocking it!!!  let us know.