Anyone interested in Starting November 5, (Monday) 2012....

• Hi Sparkle,

Have you found a meditation book yet?  I found my meditation book here, "365 Meditations for Busy People", by Laura Grey.  It's about 5 or 6 years old.  I don't know where I got it, but it's probably still out there in a book store somewhere.  It's full of short meditations.  Sometimes even 5 min is enough!

Just finished a George St. Pierre workout.  It was a full body conditioning dvd, and I feel awesome now.  I did an UBWO yesterday, and my arms are feeling it this morning.  And as I predicted, I was sore after the JM Killer Buns and Thighs.  But I love that feeling.  When I'm sore, then I know I'm making changes in my body!

Have a great workout, and weekend!

• Hi JanZim,

It is so crazy at my house right now! My 8th grade son had to take a high school entrance exam this morning. I have been prepping him for the exam for the last 6 months.  It has been very stressful trying to figure out where he will attend high school. My other son goes back to college on Monday. He is the baseball player and his season starts this February. I have a lot of preparation to get him off. All of this, along with regular hockey games and practices.

I have let my exercise slide AGAIN! I always let something take precedence! That is a terrible habit I need to break! I could use these winter months to get myself looking great by spring. What is the saying . . . It takes 21 days for something to become a habit. I really have make exercise the most important thing. I do enjoy exercising when I am doing it and I love the sore feeling afterwards.

I am glad you are enjoying your workouts. I did not get a meditation book yet! The one you mentioned sounds good! That will be my assignment next week!

Now I am off to help my son with his science fair poster!

Have a great weekend!

• Hi Sparkle,