Anyone starting September 24th?

• Good Morning all,

I had a hard time getting out of bed. But am up and on my way to UBWO. Had a hard time with diet yesterday and ate unauthorized food:( I was bored and that is my deadliest enemy as far as staying on a clean diet. But today is a new day and will be better. I am a restless soul and need things to do always. I have NO hobbies beyond exercise so it is deadly for me to have no projects at home. I plan to return to work in a year or so when my baby, who is 3, starts school. (I am a nurse)

AJ, I always bike when my legs are too sore for other cardio because I can never seem to hit my quads hard enough on weight days to make them sore. And as you know, biking works them the hardest. I am not running yet, but maybe next week. Gotta say people either love to run or hate it! I do either stationary bike right now or elliptical. I am going to a small (REAL small) gym 2 miles away from me right now. We are in the process of building a shop and my home gym is going to be there this winter. Can't wait!! Then I will have to do the treadmill this winter as that is all the cardio equipment I have. I will probably add yoga too.

Slm, How's your exercise coming? Have you started weights yet?

I wish you all a successful BFL day! I gotta get out and enjoy this warm day here as the weather is turning cold tonight!

VAL

• Good morning everyone,