STARTING 7/23/12 WHHOOO.... ANYONE WITH ME ?

• Hello everyone, I have started on mon the 23rd also. I wanna say good look to one of you future winners, lets do it !

• Hi everyone,   I'm new at this.  Started my challenge 7/23.  So far so good.  I have found I need lots of planning to make everything work; especially at work.  Some days I am to busy to stop for breaks.  It is a new thing for me to make myself take a break and refuel.  Some day maybe I'll take a complete lunch period.  

• Hey...I'm a nurse also... worked in the ED for 38 years , flight nurse and did travel nursing so I totally understand where you are coming from !!

Did my first BFL challenge years ago while working in the ED. It really does take "planning" but it can be done... I made amazing changes in my body :-)

Work in a busy int med clinic after tearing my rotator cuff/ surg etc etc ( >90,000 pts /year) Monday -Fri 8 hours ( like a "normal" human ) , but it's not "me".

Good luck keep in touch !  We CAN DO THIS !!

spunkygal 2012   

• Hi everyone! How is day 3 going? I woke up late but was determined to get my workout in before leaving for work and I did!!! It's just so hard after work to go home and work out, I'm beat by then. Hope everyone is having a great day!

• Ello, Fellow BFL-23rd's.   Day 3, well I got off to a rough start, only got about 3 hours sleep last night, so I will be doing my lower body work out tonight when I get home from work (which I do not like, I love waking up and taking care of it first thing) But I am on track with my meals today, a little behind in my water intake but ill catch up.  Hope everyone is having a great hump day.

“Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending.”