Challenge start date: 06/11/12 Let's do it! Support group

• im glad you stuck it out and didnt buy crap. im sure youll feel good after you eat something like a healthy snack and just know you dont want to be overweight any more. for me i put pitures of me over weight on the bath room mirror and kitchen fridge that way i can see what i dont weant to look like any more so far it works. no more cravings for fatty foods i hate being overweight looking at myself. so just stick it out and remember you have a free day . how can it get any better.

good luck

• Hi Everyone!

I'm still learning this site so I'm jumping in late. I think you all are doing great. I've been reading all your posts. Don't give up even if you don't feel so positive or cheery about it. Keep plowing forward if that's what it takes.

COFFEE WITH DRAWLS... I couldn't handle them and the headaches. Let me tell you the headaches go away.

PRE COOK PRE COOK PRECOOK  it helps me out soooooo much!

I didn't feel like I was doing this right. I'm still working with my workouts.

DID ANYONE TRY THE SIT UPS THAT ARE IN THE BOOK? My back hurts when I do this, anyone else going thru this?

HOW DID YOU GUYS HEAR ABOUT BFL AND WHAT ARE YOU USING TO FOLLOW THE PLAN?

I HAVE I BELIEVE THE FIRST BOOK.

Keep it up! :)

• morning all,

didnt have a very good weekend i used last weeks free day sat and this weeks free day sunday, ha prob not allowed but the weekends are hard, the futher i get into this the better i am.

i have all my meals planned for the day and my workouts so i am good to go for today. hope all of you are doing great. i belive that slip up are to be expected, just keep on with the plan. i know it can be done, i have done it. so now i just have to do it again.

take care

tonya

• I can relate to you Tonya,

I slipped up like that too.