ANY 40 SOMETHING FEMALES?

• I am 46 - 47 next month....my daughter and I are starting BFL on Monday.  I have done this before, I lost 20lbs and felt and looked great. I have gained it back and lost the muscle now...so I am starting over.  Well, this time I have an accountabilty partner so I hope to lose 30lbs and get down to a size 8 pants!!  I am weigh around 180 and fit into a tight size 12.  Time to start planning next weeks menu.  Looking forward to hanging with you ladies!

Sally-for-Life!

• Hi Ladies,  I just turned 40 last week.  I've been working to get back in shape for the last 2 years, on my birthday I made a decision that this year is the year.  I plan to start on Monday, Feb 20th.  I'm still reading and trying to figure out the program - looks like I have some planning and scheduling to do.  Going to the gym isn't difficult - I do it already, I just haven't been seeing the results I'd like.  My goal is to lose 30lbs.  

• Hi all!!  I turn 50 (gasp) this summer!  I look at pictures of success stories of ladies our age and am so motivated......  I am determined to be fit and feeling great by that time!   I have to work out at home, but have given orders to the family to give me my time and help me out!!  Started yesterday!  I can feel it now, but that is a really good pain!  Have MS and a year past breast cancer sx - and now it is time to take over my body once again.  I have to start a bit slower than I would like, but doing it is what is important.  Good luck to all us ladies!

• Hi all!  I took my before pictures and all I can say is hoooorrified!  I did a fitness assesment last week and again (horrified) I was between below average & average.  We all have to start somewhere.  I am on day 3 and still need to work on getting enough water and use to eating 6 times a day.  Good luck to all!

• Hi everyone,