TUCSON, AZ here!!:) love this program...starting AUGUST 28th! and have done this many times before:))...

• WANT TO CHAT ALONG THE WAY ABOUT CHALLENGES AND PROGRESSES...ANYONE ON TEAM 8/28?!

LOVE THIS PROGRAM AND HAVE DONE IT MANY TIMES!! LOOKING FORWARD TO FEEDBACK!!

-TASH:P.

• This is my first time doing BFL. I started on 8/29/, and will finish 1 week before my 40th birthday, what drove me to this is I didn't want to be fat and flabby at 40 I wanted to look and feel fabulous at 40.  Since you have done this program before, Do u think 40 lbs in 12 weeks is an unrealistic goal?

• Me TOO!,,I am on TEAM AUGUST 29th CHALLENGERS if you are interested in seeing JOINING US!!...You should! I think it is and also, if you follow the program, you'll get even better results...try not to put a number in your head...you can do it and it will be better than you imagined!

Its been 2 weeks for me...I have felt less of an urge to cheat as well as have a free day as the weeks go on for 2 reasons...

1. Your body gets used to eating healthy and you don't feel the need to cheat since you're training yourself for that free day  and

2. Your body will refuse the fatty foods you eat because you will have to go to the BATHROOM! You start to feel sick from the foods you eat on free day right away!!

I have lost 4 Ibs whic I could careless since body fat% matters more to me.. and more than 2 inches off my waist!

My advice is to

1. FOLLOW the BOOK exactly!! and dont give up

2. Try to buy Eating for Life because it seriously helps with making your meals with variety!

It has EVERYTHING you need and even shows pics of what Bill Phillips uses in his ingrediants along with pictures of people, sample weekly food plans, and before and after pic with much more!

Hope you guys are off to a great start!