Anyone else terrified?

• Ok so I am new to this whole Body for Life challenge program!  I am not nervous about working out at all... I love it... however ,I am nervous about the 6 day committment.  PLUS, I am TERRIFIED of the nutrition end of the program.  I LOVE my  junk food... Please give me any advice you have so that I can stay mentally strong.

As a stay home mom of 3, I get anxious a lot and love my chocolate to get me through the day.  So, looking forward to getting this weight off (30 pounds) and feeling like my old self again.

Any advice?  please share!

• Take faith in the fact that it orks. You can have the best body of your life.

• sounds like we have our weakness in common--we like working out, butwe love our food!  I will be starting Challenge #3 next week.  I guess the main advice I can offer is to find your REASONS for switching from junk food to better food.  Why it is going to be a conscience decision for you.

I made up my own version of BFL last summer where I did the workouts right, but ate however I wanted.  After 12 weeks, guess what my results were?  A little bit stronger, that's it.  Same clothes size.  All that hard work of exercise and little to show for it.  Now on the other hand, there was the girl recently who posted her pics (I'll see if I can find the link): she did just the nutrition part of BFL, but not exercise 'cuz of injuries.  She had results!!!  Nutrition is like 70% of the recipe, exercise is 25% and supplements are 5%.

My goals now for C3 are mainly focused around clean eating.  Every day I will have to remember to look at my goal and habits I type up and remind myself WHY I'm making the decision to eat right for the rest of my life.

It won't be easy.  Especially when I 'think' that I am more functional once I've eaten 2 candy bars and satisfied a craving.