Gonna get started Feb,7 2011 anyone with me??

• Hello all

This is my first time actually going to do the challenge, I have browsed this sight lots and I have owned Body For Life book for years, just never followed thru...Well now I just turned 40 in Jan and I know I need to make a change!!  I have started eating better and doing cardio in the a.m. but I want to do more and this is perfect.  Just wondering if anyone wants to start with me??

• My husband and I are both starting Feb 7th! I'd love to keep in contact throughout the process! We have never done this either and only heard about it last week. We have our book (and reading it) and our journals ready to go!

• I'm starting on Feb 7. I turn 30 on Feb 4. This will be my first challenge. I'm from Australia, where are you guys from?

• I am from Texas. Matty do you have any of the books? I have the Body for Life but I think I am going to buy Eating for life today. I have a whole family to feed so I want to not be boring or monotonous with my meal planning.

• Yeh!!! I am so excited I started the thread yesterday and was hoping to get some people for support!! I have the book and the journal also I just bought it yesterday..It is exciting..We are gonna be awesome when we are done :)  I am like 60 pounds overweight so I want to do this to get my life back and feel comfortable in my own skin...

• I am from Montana..I moved here 2 years ago form California.  It has been a little bit of a culture shock but I am finally getting use to it.  I have a friend here that is from Australia.

• I'm off to the chiropractor this afternoon to get my orthotics and check out my knee x-ray.  As long as that all checks out I will be starting on the 7th with you guys.    This will be challenge #2 for me.  Finished my first one at the end of last May.

Train to grow, not for show!

• You're all invited to frequent the 2-7-11 THIS IS NO DRILL thread as well.  

Jacium