2-7-11 THIS IS NO DRILL

• Newbie here and looking forward to it. Just went and joined our cheapo no frills gym today too. Question: where can I find some printable workout sheets and eating sheets? I have the book but printing them out of there is a pain. Are there any pdf versions available?

• I'm in too!

This will be my 2nd challenge. Lost 20 pounds with my first 3 months ago but this cold weather has a way of saying, just cuddle up on the couch and eat whatever you want.  So its time to get back on track and do it again. The program is awesome and it totally works if you put in the work!

Can't wait to start!

• Hi Opti, Your pictures came out awesome!  I never took after pics.  I got so down on myself, part of the vicious cycle.  I figure my before pics for this one will count the same as my after for last one hahaha.  I have not been on AR.  I have been eating anything and exercising when I feel like it.  It's really motivating me to get started though because I feel out of control.  I am so excited still to do this.  My husband really put a damper on my spirits but I'm letting go of that and feeding off the energy and excitement here!  

Someone asked about downloading the journal pages.  Here on the site, go to Library,then Tools then progress reports.  PDF.  Good luck to everyone preparing!  One Weekend LEFT!!!!!!

DO YOUR BEST TODAY! 

• Moxiekidsmom, thanks for answering the question on workout and nutrition logs, and everyone else - you really can't skip this part.  Failing to plan is indeed planning to fail.  Some people feel awkward about filling out their logs in the gym - but this is the only way you can be sure you get all your reps in.  It also helps to plan the workouts, but you may find you need to change your plan depending on how the first few weight sessions go.  If you can't get through all 60 reps in the 12/10/8/6/12 - 12 sequence, you'll probably need to decrease the weight loadings.