Sundays, an excuse to overeat?

• This past week was my first week of starting my BFL lifestyle. It feels great to have completed a whole weeks worth of workouts and training myself to eat in a whole new way. We all know change does not come easy and that it is a stuggle to eat healthier and make better food choices.I say all that because yesterday was Sunday and I'm used to eating whatever I want on that day because it's kinda like a form of entertainment for me.I took my "Free Day" and indulged in whatever I wanted and felt justifed to do it because I "worked out " hard this week. Well, it's Monday and I don't feel guilty about eating what I did, but I have to say that I realize that i really don't want to eat like that. Today i can sense in me that the drive to get my life together is a lot greater than my feelings to just eat whatever I want. I will be 40 years old this year and let me say that I am a pro at the roller coaster ride of eating and the guilt that comes with it. The saying "wisdom comes with age" is true. I am truly just ready to make that change and even if along the way there will be some concious slip-up's, nobody's perfect.I will move forward today and do my workout's this week and when Sunday rolls around again I will take my "Free Day" and hopefully make better choices. I know that my battle wil not be the workouts but the foods that I choose to put in my mouth. It's all a learning process!