Everyone in the gym... is watching me...

• Does anyone else have a gym where people have really wandering eyes. Today I really felt like the pony on display. I know I'm really out of shape, but it was only slightly rediculous. Specifically I would be looking up into the mirror to make sure my form was on and people would jerk their eyes away. Maybe I'm just being paranoid?

I know I'm not there to worry about stuff like that, and I don't really care, but for some reason it made me uncomfortable today. I'm going to ignore it and just keep going after my tens.

I asked on the first forum, but I'm not sure if anyone responded or not, I'm sorry if someone did, I'm still learning to navigate this page.

I'm a third shift worker, I have to do all of my working out in the morning when my kids and husband have gone to their respective day activities because my husband is also in college at night until nine at night. I see him for a few minutes before I leave for work and a few minutes in the morning before he leaves for the day. I get up, make dinner spend time with the kids and go to work. I've been making a seperate breakfast for myself and eating with the kids. I have my three meals at work and then come home at seven am, eat dinner, and go to the gym by nine or so. I've been doing a Zumba class for my cardio on Tuesday morning at 9, at 4 in the afternoon on Sunday since the husband is home.