40+Fit in 2011 starting NOW!

• Sure, it's a little early for a New Years resolution, but why not make one now? Wouldn't it be AMAZING to ring in the new year ahead of the game? That's exactly what I intend to do, and I invite you to join me in starting your BFL challenge today. 

12 weeks is going to pass us by whether we do this or not. 12 weeks later we can sit here with the same complaints. 12 weeks from now we can still be feeling badly about our bodies, our diets, our lives. OR we can stand here 12 weeks later with our heads held high, stunned at the changes that have taken place in just three short months. With a strong body, a lust for life, and a new lease on everything! 

This is my first time, so there' s bound to be plenty of mistakes, questions, frustrations, aches and pains to talk about....and I look forward to every minute of it. Join me on this journey! I look forward to having your company as we keep each other motivated, updated, and most importantly, laughing through the next 12 weeks. 

I'm over 40. You may be too. We've got some extra challenges in our path. But that's what makes it so rewarding when we reach those goals week by week until 12 weeks have gone and we've changed in ways we could only have imagined.

I'm ready to do this. I hope you are too! Let's dive into it! Head first! No looking back! Just move ahead. No second thoughts. Forget the mistakes of the past. Eyes and mind focused solely on what's ahead of us.

Let's do it!!!

• Rydel001,

Love the positive attitude! A powerful, positive attitude is, in my opinion, the key ingredient making BFL work. You are well on your way!

All the best with your challenge. You can do this!!!

Orrin